Title: Directories -- Faculty, Staff, and Student, 1959-2003
Abstract: The Directories Collection contains faculty, staff, and student directories ranging from 1959-2003. Information within the directories includes contact information at school and at home for the people listed.
Language: English
Extent: 2.0 boxes, 1 linear foot
Processing Information Note
Processed by: John Riddle, Spring 1998; Brenda Cohen, Fall 1998, Fall 2000
This collection consists of faculty, staff, and student directories, which include campus phone numbers and addresses. In many instances, listings include home addresses and home phone numbers. Until the late 1960s, there were often two directories published each year, one for students and one for staff. Faculty often would be listed in both directories. The last directory in this collection is dated 1978-1979. Thereafter, the directories in this collection only list staff and faculty phone numbers and addresses, campus and home.
The organization of the directories varies from year to year. The directories from the late 1950s to the mid-1960s generally provide only alphabetical listings of students, staff, or faculty. From the late 1960s forward, the typical directory might provide listings by the department, school, or administrative office, as well as instructions on the use of the phone system and alphabetical listings. The directories also contain classified ads, though these were discontinued after 1975.
Note: Alumni Directories are found in Records of the Alumni Association
The directories are arranged chronologically by year.
|
BOX |
FILE |
DESCRIPTION |
DATE |
|
1 |
1 |
Student, Faculty, and Staff Directories |
1959-1960, 1963-1964 |
|
1 |
2 |
Student, Faculty, and Staff Directories |
1964-1965, 1969-1970 |
|
1 |
3 |
Student, Faculty, and Staff Directories |
1970-1971, 1975-1976 |
|
1 |
4 |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
1975-1976 |
|
1 |
5 |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
1976-1977 |
|
1 |
6 |
Student Handbook and Directory |
1977-1978 |
|
1 |
7 |
Student Directory |
1977-1978 |
|
1 |
8 |
Student Directory |
1978-1979 |
|
1 |
9 |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
1978-1979 |
|
1 |
10 |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
1979-1980 |
|
1 |
11 |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
1980-1981 |
|
1 |
12 |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
1981-1982 |
|
2 |
1 |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
1982-1983 |
|
2 |
2 |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
1984 |
|
2 |
3 |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
1984-1985 |
|
2 |
4 |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
1987 |
|
2 |
5 |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
1988 |
|
2 |
5a |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
1989-1990 |
|
2 |
5b |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
1990-1991 |
|
2 |
5c |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
1991-1992 |
|
2 |
5d |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
1992-1993 |
|
2 |
5e |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
1993-1994 |
|
2 |
6 |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
1994-1995 |
|
2 |
7 |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
1995-1996 |
|
2 |
8 |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
1996-1997 |
|
2 |
9 |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
1997-1998 |
|
2 |
10 |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
1998-1999 |
|
2 |
11 |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
1999-2000 |
|
2 |
12 |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
2000-2001 |
|
2 |
13 |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
2001-2002 |
|
2 |
14 |
Faculty and Staff Directory |
2002-2003 |