Gitenstein Library BOOKS
Bodies, Politics and Transformations: John Donne's Metempsychosis by Call Number: PR2248 .C64 2013ISBN: 9781409406358Publication Date: 2013-05-22
Donne's Augustine: Renaissance Cultures of Interpretation by Call Number: PR2248 .E88 2011ISBN: 9780199609109Publication Date: 2011-09-02
John Donne, Body and Soul by Call Number: PR2248 .T37 2008ISBN: 9780226789637Publication Date: 2008-04-01
John Donne and Baroque Allegory: The Aesthetics of Fragmentation by Call Number: PR2248 .G67 2017ISBN: 9781107195806Publication Date: 2017-08-10
John Donne and Early Modern Legal Culture: The End of Equity in the Satyres by Call Number: PR2248 .K64 2015ISBN: 9780820704814Publication Date: 2015-12-15
John Donne and the Protestant Reformation: New Perspectives by Call Number: PR2248 .J595 2003ISBN: 0814330126Publication Date: 2003-07-10
John Donne in Context by Call Number: PR2248 .J625 2019ISBN: 9781107043503Publication Date: 2019-03-21
Gitenstein Library / Internet Archive E-BOOKS
Desiring Donne: Poetry, Sexuality, Interpretation by Call Number: Internet Archive E-BOOKISBN: 0674023471Publication Date: 2007-01-15also available in print, General Collection (3rd floor), call # PR2248 .S28 2006
Gender and the Sacred Self in John Donne by Call Number: Internet Archive E-BOOKISBN: 0874136741Publication Date: 1999-08-01
Literature and Political Intellection in Early Stuart England by Call Number: Gitenstein Library E-BOOKISBN: 9780198844068Publication Date: 2019-09-15
Manuscript Matters: Reading John Donne's Poetry and Prose in Early Modern England by Call Number: Gitenstein Library E-BOOKISBN: 9780198821861Publication Date: 2018-11-13
The Poetry of Immanence: Sacrament in Donne and Herbert by Call Number: Internet Archive E-BOOKISBN: 9781442682054Publication Date: 2016-01-29
The Rest Is Silence: Death as Annihilation in the English Renaissance by Call Number: Internet Archive E-BOOKISBN: 0520219635Publication Date: 1999-10-20also available in print, General Collection (3rd floor), call # PR428.D4 W38 1994
To Our Bodies Turn We Then: Body as Word and Sacrament in the Works of John Donne by Call Number: Internet Archive E-BOOKISBN: 0826416772Publication Date: 2005-05-06
ILL (for Books) and WorldCat
Use Interlibrary Loan (ILL) to request books and book chapters not held by our library. Chapters typically arrive within hours. Physical books take days.
WorldCat is a "union catalog" of millions of records for books held by thousands of libraries. Search WorldCat to find more books about your topic.
Identify e-books available to read or borrow immediately by conducting an Advanced search. Look for the Library Code box toward the bottom of the page. Enter one of the following library codes:
- INARC (e-books from Internet Archive)
- HATHI (e-books from HathiTrust)
- NJT (books/e-books from our Gitenstein Library)
- OAPEN (open access e-books)